FOX Sports Radio Weekends

Strong opinions on the biggest stories in sports, brought to you by FOX Sports Radio.

Saturdays:
2am-5am ET/11am-2am PT              Bernie Fratto
5am-9am ET/2am-6am PT                Anthony Gargano                                                
9am-12pm ET/6am-9am PT              Countdown to Kickoff with Brian Noe, 6-Year NFL Veteran Rich Ohrnberger & Jared Smith
12pm-2pm ET/9am-11am PT            Up On Game with Pro Bowlers LaVar Arrington and TJ Houshmandzadeh & Super Bowl Champion Plaxico Burress                              
2pm-4pm ET/11am-1pm PT              Jonas Knox                       
4pm-7pm ET/1pm-4pm PT                Steve Hartman & NFC Champion Ephraim Salaam                                                      
7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT              Martin Weiss & Veejay Huskey
10pm-2am ET/7pm-11pm PT            Aaron Torres & Jason Martin

Sundays:
2am-6am ET/11pm-3am PT               Bernie Fratto
6am-8am ET/3am-5am PT                 Andy Furman & 5-Year NFL Cornerback Bucky Brooks
8am-9am ET/5am-6am PT                
 Andy Furman, 5-Year NFL Cornerback Bucky Brooks & Mike Harmon
9am-10am ET/6am-7am PT               
Mike Harmon & 5-Year NFL Cornerback Bucky Brooks
10pm-1pm ET/7am-10am PT             Countdown to Kickoff with Brian Noe, 8-year NFL veteran Geoff Schwartz  & Bill Krackomberger
1pm-5pm ET/10am-2pm PT               Steve Hartman & 6-Year NFL Veteran Rich Ohrnberger
5pm-8pm ET/2pm-5pm PT                 Dan Beyer & 6-Year NFL Tight End George Wrighster
8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT               Mark Willard & NFC Champion Ephraim Salaam
11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT             Arnie Spanier & Chris Plank

Contacts